• Home
  • Search: Lehran

Lehran (Mon, 8 Aug 2022)

08 . 08 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Sun, 7 Aug 2022)

07 . 08 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes


Lehran (Mon, 1 Aug 2022)

01 . 08 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Sun, 31 Jul 2022)

31 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes


Lehran (Mon, 25 Jul 2022)

25 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Sun, 24 Jul 2022)

24 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes


Lehran (Mon, 18 Jul 2022)

18 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Mon, 11 Jul 2022)

11 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes


Lehran with Bal Purewal (Mon, 4 Jul 2022)

04 . 07 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes


Lehran (Mon, 27 Jun 2022)

27 . 06 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program by Janjit Singh on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Mon, 20 Jun 2022)

20 . 06 . 2022

Contributors


Shownotes

Live broadcast of this program by Janjit Singh on every Monday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 5 Apr 2022)

05 . 04 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 29 Mar 2022)

29 . 03 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 22 Mar 2022)

22 . 03 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 15 Mar 2022)

15 . 03 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 8 Mar 2022)

08 . 03 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Maa Boli Diwas (Tue, 22 Feb 2022)

22 . 02 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 15 Feb 2022)

15 . 02 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 1 Feb 2022)

01 . 02 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 25 Jan 2022)

25 . 01 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 4 Jan 2022)

04 . 01 . 2022

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 21 Dec 2021)

21 . 12 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 14 Dec 2021)

14 . 12 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 7 Dec 2021)

07 . 12 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 2 Dec 2021)

02 . 12 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Sukh Sohal on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 30 Nov 2021)

30 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 26 Nov 2021)

26 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Join Sukh Sohal's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 25 Nov 2021)

25 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Sukh Sohal on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : A tribute to Gurmeet Bawa (Tue, 23 Nov 2021)

23 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 18 Nov 2021)

18 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Sukh Sohal on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Gallan Batan : Bhai Dya Karan Singh

16 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes


Lehran (Tue, 16 Nov 2021)

16 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

01:02:00 Gallan Batan with Bhai Dya Karan Singh


Lehran (Tue, 9 Nov 2021)

09 . 11 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 23 Sep 2021)

23 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes


Lehran (Tue, 21 Sep 2021)

21 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

0:54:48 [Virsa Te Itihaas]

1:36:17 [Khabar Saar]


Lehran (Wed, 15 Sep 2021)

15 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

0:29:15 Talk with Davinder Dhillon

0:55:27 Qismat 2


Lehran (Tue, 14 Sep 2021)

14 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 9 Sep 2021)

09 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 7 Sep 2021)

07 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 1 Sep 2021)

01 . 09 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 31 Aug 2021)

31 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 25 Aug 2021)

25 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran with Amardeep (Tue, 24 Aug 2021)

24 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 18 Aug 2021)

18 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 17 Aug 2021)

17 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 12 Aug 2021)

12 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Shokeeni (Wed, 11 Aug 2021)

11 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 10 Aug 2021)

10 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 5 Aug 2021)

05 . 08 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 29 Jul 2021)

29 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 28 Jul 2021)

28 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Gallan Batan : Sports (27 Jul 2021)

27 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes


Lehran (Tue, 27 Jul 2021)

27 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 23 Jul 2021)

23 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Eid & Teeyan Special (Thu, 22 Jul 2021)

22 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 21 Jul 2021)

21 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Gallan Batan (20 Jul 2021)

20 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes


Lehran (Tue, 20 Jul 2021)

20 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 15 Jul 2021)

15 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Ik Mulaqaat with Gazala.

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 13 Jul 2021)

13 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 9 Jul 2021)

09 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 8 Jul 2021)

08 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 7 Jul 2021)

07 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 2 Jul 2021)

02 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 1 Jul 2021)

01 . 07 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 30 Jun 2021)

30 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 29 Jun 2021)

29 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

In tthis program Virsa Te Itihaas with Kuljeet Singh Dilbar, Talk with Kuldeep Kaur & Khabar Saar with Jaswinder Bitta

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran with Bobby (Fri, 25 Jun 2021)

25 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 24 Jun 2021)

24 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 23 Jun 2021)

23 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 22 Jun 2021)

22 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 18 Jun 2021)

18 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 17 Jun 2021)

17 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 16 Jun 2021)

16 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 15 Jun 2021)

15 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 11 Jun 2021)

11 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : 1984 ਦੇ ਸਮੂਹ ਸ਼ਹੀਦਾਂ ਦੀ ਯਾਦ (10 Jun 2021)

10 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 8 Jun 2021)

08 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran with Bobby Sidhu (4 Jun 2021)

04 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Talk with Malwinder Singh (3 Jun 2021)

03 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

ਅੰਜੁਜੀਤ ਸ਼ਰਮਾ ਸੰਗ ਇਸ ਪ੍ਰੋਗਰਾਮ ਵਿਚ ਗੱਲਬਾਤ ਕਰਾਂਗੇ ਸ਼ਾਇਰ ਮਾਲਵਿੰਦਰ ਜੀ ਨਾਲ ਅਤੇ ਇਸ ਤੋਂ ਬਾਅਦ ਸਾਹਿਰ ਲੁਧਿਆਣਵੀ ਅਤੇ ਅੰਮ੍ਰਿਤਾ ਪ੍ਰੀਤਮ ਜੀ ਬਾਰੇ ਕੁੱਜ ਗੱਲਾਂ ਦੀ ਸਾਂਝ ਪਾਵਾਂਗੇ। 


Lehran : ਬਚਪਨ ਚ ਖਾਦਾ ਖੇ ਸਵਾਹ (Wed, 2 Jun 2021)

02 . 06 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 27 May 2021)

27 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 26 May 2021)

26 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 25 May 2021)

25 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 21 May 2021)

21 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 20 May 2021)

20 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : College Memories (Wed, 19 May 2021)

19 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist Jagtar Gill Dhudike : From Hong Kong Jagtar Gill Dhudike : From Hong Kong
Das ist
Das ist Jagtar Gill Dhudike : From Hong Kong Jagtar Gill Dhudike : From Hong Kong

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 14 May 2021)

14 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Wed, 12 May 2021)

12 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 11 May 2021)

11 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 7 May 2021)

07 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Shiv Kumar Batalvi (Thu, 6 May 2021)

06 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Maa (Wed, 5 May 2021)

05 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 4 May 2021)

04 . 05 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 29 Apr 2021)

29 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Chithiyan (Wed, 28 Apr 2021)

28 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 27 Apr 2021)

27 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 23 Apr 2021)

23 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 22 Apr 2021)

22 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 20 Apr 2021)

20 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 16 Apr 2021)

16 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 15 Apr 2021)

15 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Vaisakhi Mela (Wed, 14 Apr 2021)

14 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

This program by Sukhpreet can be listened live on every Wednesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran : Vaisakhi (Tue, 13 Apr 2021)

13 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 8 Apr 2021)

08 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 6 Apr 2021)

06 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist
Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Amardeep Kaur presents this program live on every Tuesday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Fri, 2 Apr 2021)

02 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist
Das ist

Shownotes

Join Bobby Sidhu's live program on every Friday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Thu, 1 Apr 2021)

01 . 04 . 2021

Contributors


Shownotes

Tune in to live stream by Anjujit Sharma on every Thursday at 8AM (Australian Sydney Time).


Lehran (Tue, 30 Mar 2021)

30 . 03 . 2021

Contributors


Das ist